Menu Close

Faculty Members

Sl. No. Name & ContactDepartmentDesignation
1Dr. Nawal Prasad

E-mail: nawalprasad96@gmail.com, skrcollegebarbigha@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 8409947434
Dept. of EconomicsProf-in-Charge
Associate Professor
2Dr.Bhavesh Chandra Pandey
(On Deputation to B.R.M. College, Munger)
E-mail: bcpandey@skrcollege.ac.in, bcpandey@yahoo.in
Mobile: +91 8809650507
View Profile
Dept. of EnglishAssociate Professor
3Prof. Rajmanohar Kumar

E-mail: rajmanohar@skrcollege.ac.in
Mobile: +91 9507556456
View Profile
Dept. of CommerceAssociate Professor
Burser
4Dr. Upendra Prakash Dass

E-mail: updass@skrcollege.ac.in

Mobile: +91 9934765761
View Profile
Dept. of Political ScienceAssociate Professor
5Dr. Birendra Pandey

E-mail:drbpandeyskr@gmail.com & bpandey@skrcollege.ac.in
Mobile: +91 9430445995
View Profile
Dept. of PaliAssociate Professor
6Dr. Vidya Prakash Maurya

E-mail:vidyapm01@gmail.com, vidyapm01@skrcollege.ac.in
Mobile: +91 7972011863
View Profile
Dept. of Political ScienceAssistant Professor
Nodal Officer
7 Sri Paritosh Kumar

E-mail:paritoshnicl@gmail.com, paritoshkumar@skrcollege.ac.in
Mobile: +91 9113390779
View Profile
Dept. of EconomicsAssistant Professor
8Dr. Ujjawal Kumar Bhagat


E-mail:ujjawalk78@gmail.com, ukbhagat@skrcollege.ac.in
Mobile: +91 9639503569, +91 9634899229
View Profile
Dept. of ChemistryAssistant Professor
9Dr. Raushan Kumar Singh

E-mail: kumarraushan83@rediffmail.com
Mobile: +91 9852307632
--
Department of BotanyAssistant Professor
10Dr. Kundan Lal

E-mail: atreyan79@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 9304555223
View Profile
Department of ZoologyAssistant Professor
11Sri Ashok Kumar

E-mail: ashokbarhiya2012@gmail.com
Mobile: +91 7764961779, +7282825598
View Profile
Department of HistoryAssistant Professor
Sl. No.Name & ContactDepartmentDesignation